Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
the Return of the Bourgeon sexuel sur la mer
Archives
8 avril 2008

What I see in you

It's just a lovely smile, but it's yours.
It's just a perfect dream, but it's ours.
It's just a beautiful world, but it's mine and everyone who wants it.
It's just a hope, a hope of another life, another love, another destiny.

It's just the fusion of our minds, our hands, our dreams.
It's just the paradise between the violents storms.
It's just the only place where I want to be.
It's just the sweet secret that I keep close to me.

And even if it's a poison, and my death come quickly
I want to believe it's a gift, I want to see in you my gift...

DREAM...

Publicité
Commentaires
T
wouuuuah,monsieur écrit en english!!!faudrait m'expliquer comment vous faites les nuances de couleur dans le texte,moi j'ai pas trouvé.très joli ce petit texte,en plus j'ai compris!!!
the Return of the Bourgeon sexuel sur la mer
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité